Who are you?

I started this blog with Nathan as a way of practicing writing and as a forum for talking out those things that spin around in our heads.  We haven’t done much to publicize it except put the address in our email signature and at the few places I’ve been writing at.  Our stats completely puzzle me.  Several days no one looks at it, then a whole bunch (up to 18 so far) of people do.  Who are you?  How did you find us?  What are you interested in hearing about?  Be kind if you could and put in a comment…or I guess I’ll just have to live on in puzzlement.  =)

About nathankathy

Nathan and Katherine Born are two Christians trying to serve God as best they can.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who are you?

  1. Donna says:

    We’ve listened to Christian Classics, a 15 min. daily radio program of literature reading on the BBN Radio Network, for oh, I don’t know, close to 15 years now (wow, has it been that long – talk about aging! – there was no internet then, at least not like it is now – I remember because the station came to town when I was pregnant with my youngest who will be 15 this year – oh, my) anyway, they’ve been reading the biography of William and Catherine Booth of the Salvation Army written by Charles Ludwig, so this time around, thanks to google, thought I would just do some and that’s how I found you reading the biography he wrote of his mom – I think I’ve read it – found it in a church library of somebody who went to Kenya and found the people who remember her but didn’t realize she’d written books herself. Anyway, that’s how I found you – so are you coming to the states? you don’t live here now, right? Enjoying

    • nathankathy says:

      Hi Donna!
      Yes, we’re in the States now, for about 3 weeks already. Thanks for looking and let me know if you find the book by Twyla!

Leave a Reply

