Homesick

I was writing about living in Singapore and got really homesick.  I have only lived there 5 out of 31 years but I still love Singapore.  Now home is wherever my husband is, but some day I hope we’ll make it back to that tiny island I love.  Here’s the articles if you’re interested:

Living in Singapore:

http://www.helium.com/items/1551055-singapore-travel-living-live-country-what-singapore-like-people-life-singlish-expat-move

Singlish:

http://www.helium.com/items/1524300-learn-singlish-visit-singapore-language-interlanguage-dialect-english-singaporean

About nathankathy

Nathan and Katherine Born are two Christians trying to serve God as best they can.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

